## **Composition of Board of Directors and Committees of NGL Fine-Chem Limited**

As per regulation 46 of Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement 2015, requires Company to display on the website the present Board of Directors and composition of various committees and to keep updating as and when necessary.

#### The present Composition of Board of Directors

Sr.no	Name	Category of Directorship
1.	Dhananjay Mungale	Non-Executive Independent Director-
		Chairman
2	Rahul Nachane	Managing Director
3.	Rajesh Lawande	Whole time Director & CFO
4.	Ajita Nachane	Non-Executive director
5.	Jayaram Sitaram	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Sarala Menon	Non-Executive Woman Independent
		Director

### Composition of Audit Committee

Mr. Dhananjay Mungale	:	Chairman
Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	:	Member
Mr. Rajesh N. Lawande	:	Member
Mrs. Sarala Menon	:	Member

#### Composition of Stakeholder relationship Committee

Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	:	Chairman
Mr. Rahul Nachane	:	Member & Compliance Officer
Mrs. Ajita Nachane	:	Member

# Composition of Nomination and remuneration Committee

Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	:	Chairman
Ms. Sarala Menon	:	Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane		Member

# Composition of Risk Management Committee

Mr. Rahul Nachane		Chairman
MrRajesh Lawande	:	Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane	:	Member
Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	:	Member

# Composition of CSR Committee

Mr. Jayaram Sitaram		Chairman
MrRajesh Lawande	:	Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane		Member
Ms. Sarala Menon		Member